MENUMENU

Contact

St. Joan of Arc Rectory Office
100 Willow Bend Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
Information: 856.983.0464
Office: 856-983-0077
Fax: 856-983-7716
Info@stjoans.org

Monday through Friday:
9:30am – 12:30pm
2:00pm – 5:00pm
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am – 12:00 Noon
Sunday: No Office Hours
Summer Hours:
Monday-Friday only
9:30am-12:30pm, 2:00pm-5:00pm

St. Joan of Arc
Religious Education Office

101 Evans Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-983-7575
Monday & Tuesday:
9:00am – 5:00pm, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday & Thursday:
9:00am – 3:00pm

St. Joan of Arc Convent
99 Evans Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-983-0258

St. Joan of Arc School
101 Evans Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-983-0774

St. Joan of Arc Music Ministry
101 Evans Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-983-5461

St. Joan of Arc Youth Office
101 Evans Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-983-7674


DIRECTORY

 

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Monsignor Richard LaVerghetta Pastor Richard.Laverghetta@stjoans.org 856-983-0077
Reverend Jorge Bedoya Parochial Vicar jorge.bedoya@stjoans.org 856-983-0077
Reverend Leon Buni Parochial Vicar leon.buni@stjoans.org 856-983-0077
Reverend Richard Regan Weekend Assistant rregan100@hotmail.com 856-983-0077
Deacon Mr. Thomas Murphy Pastoral Associate tom.murphy@stjoans.org 856-983-0077
Deacon Mr. Barry Tarzy Permanent Deacon deacontarzy@aol.com 856-983-0077
Deacon Mr. Jeff DeFrehn Permanent Deacon Jeff.DeFrehn@stjoans.org 856-983-0077
Deacon Mr. Bill Mueller Permanent Deacon Bill.Mueller@stjoans.org 856-983-0077
Sister Peg Boyle, SSJ Director of Pastoral Care Peg.Boyle@stjoans.org 856-983-0077
Sister Stephanie Cymerman, SSJ Music Director stephaniessj@aol.com 856-985-5461
Sister Patricia Pycik, SSJ School Principal p.pycik@stjoansk-8.org 856-983-0774
Mrs. Linda Mueller Director of Religious Education Linda.Mueller@stjoans.org 856-983-7575
Mr. Jay Keesler Youth Minister jaykeesler@yahoo.com 856-313-9304

 

PARISH OFFICE STAFF
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE EXT
Jackie Appalucci Bulletin publications@stjoans.org 856-983-0077 308
Alyson Baranowski School Bookkeeper alyson.baranowski@stjoans.org 856-983-0077 307
Pat Brothers Parish Secretary Brotherspatricia@hotmail.com 856-983-0077 312
Roseanne Carroll Night time Secretary rllorrac3@comcast.net 856-983-0077 312
Eileen Schank Night time / Sat. AM Secretary eileen.schank@stjoans.org 856-983-0077 312
Joan Rescigno Clerical / Carnival Rescignojoanp@hotmail.com 856-983-0077 310
Theresa Segin Business Office / Finance Mgr Theresa.segin@stjoans.org 856-983-0077 311


View Larger Map


DIRECTIONS

From the NJ Turnpike
•Take Exit 4, NJ-73 South
•Take NJ-73 South to Brick Road (Promenade Shopping Center on far left)
•Take jughandle to make a left onto Brick Road
•At Stop sign (Evans Road) make a left
•Church entrance is on the right before the traffic light.

From NJ-70 West
•Take NJ-70 West to Maple Avenue
•Make a right onto Maple Avenue
•At next traffic light make a left onto Main Street
•At second traffic light make an easy right onto Willow Bend Road.
•Church is on right hand side

From the Atlantic City Expressway
•Take NJ-73 North
•Take a right on Marlton Parkway
•Turn left on Evans Road
•Church will be on right hand side prior next traffic light.