MENUMENU

Parish Council

Mission:

The mission or the Parish Pastoral Council is to serve as a consultative body to the pastor and the pastoral staff in areas of parish life and ministry.

The council helps to set priorities, goals, and objectives to foster the mission and vision of the parish. Additionally, with the pastoral staff, the council directs, supports, and coordinates the ministerial life of the parish.

St. Joan of Arc Pastoral Council 2016-2017

Erica Bennett  eh_martin@yahoo.com 856.206.0826
Stacy Bouillon anastasia99@verizon.net 856.429.1181
Barbara Ann Carrieri mbarbmario@comcast.net 609.654.6120
Amanda Czerniawski amanda.czerniawski@gmail.com 856.220.1680
Eduardo Fuentecilla effuentecilla@hotmail.com 856.596.5850
Dotty Garro dottyg9@verizon.net 856.912.1440
Matt Hehl mattphehl@gmail.com 609.744.0494
Fred Jurash jurashcpa@aol.com 609.922.1979
Michael Kiernan mkiernan@earpcohn.com 856.905.6481
Paula Kotowski pkotowski64@aol.com 609.760.1706
Mike Madorno madornodc@msn.com  856.985.3336
Jeannette McFarlane mcfarlane673@comcast.net 856.231.0343
Marijane Michalowicz marijane33@comcast.net 609.744.7579
Effie Murphy temurphy17@verizon.net 856.906.8616
Chris O’Connell chris.oconnell@sweeneyfirm.com 856.304.9028
Msgr. Rich richard.laverghetta@stjoans.org 856.983.0077
Fr. Jorge jorge.bedoya@stjoans.org 856.983.0077
Fr. Leon leon.buni@stjoans.org 856.983.0077
Tony Smaldone parishcouncil@stjoans.org 856.630.9014
Jenn Newton parishcouncil@stjoans.org 856.979.7011
George Forman parishcouncil@stjoans.org  856.816.1261